General Contractors

Longhorn GC

Contact: Kyle Phillips
214-772-1904
8330 LBJ Freeway Suite 210
Dallas TX 75243
kyle@longhorngc.com

Alpine Renovation and Construction

Contact: Ryan Edwards
469-995-0940
854 N. Beltline Rd.
Garland, TX 75040
ryan@dallasapm.com

Finishing Touches

Contact: Blake Johnson

817-451-6565
2675 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76118
blake@finishingtouchesremodeling.com

General Contractor

Fernando Batista
(214) 355-0046

David Perry Heating & AC

Contact: David Perry
972-285-0250
910 W Kearney St,
Mesquite, TX 75149

AC Tech

Contact: Ash Salem
469-360-7045
12717 Welsh Walk
Keller, TX 76244

Roofer

Jose Almanderez
469-223-5557

Roofer

Isaias Jaramillo
469-235-5016

Roofer

Rogelio Guel
214-274-8138

JM Builders and Roofing

Contact: Donovan Jones
469-269-5325
Donovan@jmbuildersandroofing.com

Boyer Recycling & Disposal, LLC

Contact: Lynn Boyer
682-564-2095
boyerlynn.fathomdallas.com
BoyerLynn@gmail.com

Trash Pick Up

Jeff Williams
214-694-7707

Trash Pick Up

Diego Narvaez
214-587-8601

Ht Floors

Randy Villalba
randy_villalba@hotmail.com

Exterminator

Vince LaFlower
972-679-4482

Foundation

Joaquin Vasquez
214-554-8284

Attorney Services

The Pettit Law Firm

Contact: Julie Pettit
214-329-0151
3710 Rawlins, Suite 1050
Dallas Texas 75219
jpetit@petitfirms.com

LAW OFFICES OF BRYAN DUNKLIN

Contact: Bryan Dunklin
972-863-3348
2707 Cole Avenue, Suite 746
Dallas, TX 75204
texaslaw@email.com

Lenders

Bay Mountain Capital

Contact: Wayne Corley
214-953-3188
wayne@baymountaincapital.com

Investmark

Contact: Mike Hanna
214-219-0360
mike@investmarkmortgage.com

Insurance

Arcana Insurance Services

Contact: Jem Mixon
972-855-3587
14755 Preston Road, Suite 430
Dallas, TX 75254
JMixon@arcanainsurance.com